Organisation Chart

Executive committee

Thomas Walther

President of the Board

walther@whiteturf.ch

Samuel Schäfli

Vice President of the Board

schaefli@whiteturf.ch

Annina Widmer

Member of the Board

widmer@whiteturf.ch

Luigi Sala

Member of the Board

sala@whiteturf.ch

Curdin Schmidt

Member of the Board

schmidt@whiteturf.ch

Departments

Annina Widmer

Racing

widmer@whiteturf.ch

René Schnüriger

Events & Sponsoring

schnueriger@sportmind.ch

Martin Stamm

Finance

martin.stamm@rbtag.ch

Sabine Mathys

Administration

info@whiteturf.ch

The makers

Gian-Marco Fümm

Officials and safety

platzchef@whiteturf.ch

Peter Gamma

VIP-Catering

vipcatering@whiteturf.ch

Tina Olivia Seiler

Press Office

media@whiteturf.ch

Maya Sonderegger

Cashier officer

kassa@whiteturf.ch

Nicolò Holinger

Skikjöring Manager

skikjoering@whiteturf.ch

Michel Molettieri

Buildings and technology

bauten@whiteturf.ch

Thomas Peter

Operations

thomas.peter@bluewin.ch

Christoph Raschle

Environmental Officer, public catering Manager

publiccatering@whiteturf.ch

Andi Wyss

Totalisator

toto@whiteturf.ch
Menu