Organisationskomitee

Vorstand

Thomas Walther

Vorstandpräsident

walther@whiteturf.ch

Samuel Schäfli

Vizepräsident

schaefli@whiteturf.ch

Annina Widmer

Vorstandsmitglied

widmer@whiteturf.ch

Luigi Sala

Vorstandsmitglied

sala@whiteturf.ch

Curdin Schmidt

Vorstandsmitglied

schmidt@whiteturf.ch

Ressorts

Annina Widmer

Rennsport

widmer@whiteturf.ch

René Schnüriger

Events & Sponsoring

schnueriger@sportmind.ch

Martin Stamm

Finanzen

martin.stamm@rbtag.ch

Sabine Mathys

Administration

info@whiteturf.ch

Die Macher & Macherinnen

Gian-Marco Fümm

Sicherheit, Voluntari

platzchef@whiteturf.ch

Peter Gamma

VIP-Catering

vipcatering@whiteturf.ch

Tina Olivia Seiler

Pressestelle

media@whiteturf.ch

Maya Sonderegger

Kassa

kassa@whiteturf.ch

Nicolò Holinger

Skikjöring

skikjoering@whiteturf.ch

Michel Molettieri

Bauten, Technik

bauten@whiteturf.ch

Thomas Peter

Rennbetrieb

thomas.peter@bluewin.ch

Christoph Raschle

Public Catering, Umwelt

publiccatering@whiteturf.ch

Andi Wyss

Totalisator

toto@whiteturf.ch

Menü